Back to Blogging!

Hello!

Ahh bloggies, it has been a while, and I have lots to share with you! I just got back from my vacation in Greece, and it was simply amazing. Relaxing, beautiful, warm and sunny, it was just what I needed. I have so much to share with you! I traveled with my sister Liz, brother John, and my father. We spent 10 days in Greece in Athens, Santorini and Mykonos, and I also spent a couple of days at home. I will show you in picture:

Athens

 

Santorini

 

My beautiful family in Mykonos

 

ahhhh paradise!

 

Greece was simply beautiful and amazing.

So now, I have some exciting news to share with you! I invested in a Ninja Professional blender. I am so excited to start using it, and start creating much more beautiful smoothies to share with you! My old blender simply wasn’t cutting it: I was chewing on chunks of greens and I thought it would die sometimes as it blended through my frozen banana. So I am so excited to take much more beautiful pics of much more appealing GM’s!

I also wanted to sample Amazing Grass Amazing Meal powder before investing in the big boy, so I picked up a single packet and will show you as well.

And my most exciting news to share: I entered one of my Green Monster’s to the Green Monster Movement, and Angela featured it! 🙂 I am so proud! So you should check out her site and other reader’s submissions, then submit one of your own! Whoo-hooo!

Well, tomorrow my friends and I are headed to Coeur d’ Alene for some swimming in the lake, fireworks, and great times. Happy Fourth of July everyone!

Ciao for now! -Mary

Leave a Reply

